Home

 Junior Programs Courses and Trips New Paddlers

 

Junior and Masters Slalom Championships – 18th – 20th January

WA Sprint Kayaking State Championships – Saturday, 19th January

Intro to Paddling a Sea Kayak – Sunday, 20th January

Junior Holiday Program – 21st – 24th January

Broke Inlet Weekend – 25th – 28th January

Guided Paddle – Saturday, 2nd February

Wet Inductions – Tuesday, 12th February

Introductions to Kayaking – Saturday, 16th February

Rod Fry Race – Sunday, 17th February

Sea Kayak Symposium (Busselton) – 22nd – 29th February

Guided Paddle – Saturday, 2nd March

Come and Try Day – Sunday, 10th March

Wet Inductions – Tuesday, 12th March

Introduction to Kayaking – Saturday, 16th March


Please support Paddlesports Megastore, our generous Club sponsor!

Did you know that SCC members get free Paddlesports Megastore Membership?